polski
Contacts

American Film Festival

New Horizons Association
1 Zamenhofa Str.; 00-153 Warsaw; Poland
tel.: (48 22) 530 66 40, fax: (48 22) 831 06 63
NIP: 525-22-71-014

aff@snh.org.pl

Julia Radziszewska - Secretary's Office
sekretariat@snh.org.pl


Roman Gutek - Festival Director
rogu@snh.org.pl

Radosław Drabik - Managing Director
radoslaw.drabik@kinomedia.pl

Urszula Śniegowska - Artistic Director
ula@snh.org.pl

Katarzyna Hańć - Organizational Director
kasia@snh.org.pl

Eurydyka Sobiecka - Marketing Manager
eurydyka@snh.org.pl

Marcin Pieńkowski - PR Manager
marcin.pienkowski@snh.org.pl


Programmers:

Urszula Śniegowska
ula@snh.org.pl

Mateusz Gutek
mateusz@snh.org.pl

Jakub Duszyński
jd@snh.org.pl


Sponsoring

sponsoring@snh.org.pl


Audience service, subscription cards,
the festival centre, other questions:
aff@snh.org.pl

Kinga Lewandowska - project specialist
kinga@snh.org.pl

Michał Weksler - marketing specialist
michal@snh.org.pl

Jan Naszewski - Head of Guest & Industry, International Promotion and PR
jan@snh.org.pl

Katarzyna Dźwilewska - Sales Coordinator
kasiad@snh.org.pl

Lila Feduniak - accomodation coordinator
lila@snh.org.pl


Website & Forum

 Pracownia Pakamera
pracownia@pakamera.com.pl

Jakub Królikowski - realization
Przemek Ostaszewski - design
Mariusz Wojas - website and forum service
Agnieszka Szeffel - editor
agnieszka.szeffel@nowehoryzonty.pl
 

My AFF
3rd edition archive website (year 2012).
Go to the current edition website:
www.americanfilmfestival.pl
Festival Calendar
July 2012
MTWTFSN
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
Go to the cycle
Search
for film / director
© Stowarzyszenie Nowe Horyzonty
aff@snh.org.pl
www.americanfilmfestival.pl
created by: Pracownia Pakamera